Menu
Home Page

ColvillePrimary School

‘We Love, We Laugh, We Learn’

Welcome to Colville

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May to Monday 6th June (Monday 6th June school is closed to pupils)

Teacher Training: Tuesday 19th April 2022 (School closed to pupils)

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday Thursday 1st September 2022 to Wednesday 21st December 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Teacher Training Days: Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022 (school closed to all pupils)

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Teacher Training Day: Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 to Wednesday 19th July 2023

Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Teacher Training Days: Monday 17th April and Friday 26th May 2023

 

Top