Menu
Home Page

ColvillePrimary School

‘We Love, We Laugh, We Learn’

Welcome to Colville

Autumn term 2017

4 September to 19 December 2017
Half term: 23 October to 27 October 2017

Training Day: 4th September

Spring term 2018

3 January to 29 March 2018
Half term: 12 February to 16 February 2018

Training Day: 3 January 2018

Summer term 2018

16 April to 20 July 2018
May Day: 7 May 2018
Half term: 28 May to 1 June 2018

 

 

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday 4 September to Wednesday 19 December 2018
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Spring term 2019

Thursday 3 January to Friday 5 April 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 24 July 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Top